It’s Sunday!

Hey, hey, y’all!

Just a quickie to tell you who can be expecting some free patterns in the near future.

After a random drawing (with which the cats refused to assist), congratulations to Elizabeth!

Screen shot 2014-11-02 at 4.47.44 PM

Elizabeth, just use the email address or form on my “Me” page to send me your mailing address, please 🙂

I hope everyone had a fantastic Halloween (I stayed in and watched movies–so mine was exactly what I needed)! And can you even believe it’s already November?? My goal is to survive until Thanksgiving. It’s going to be a busy few weeks!

And hopefully, I will find the time to make myself a decent pair of pants!

I'm done. Now, YOU can talk :)

