Branching Out and Being Confused

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3855284/?claim=rm6jerqjwdt”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

I should be embroidering right now. Instead, I’ve been sort of wandering around the internet and I ended up at Bloglovin’ because I’ve heard of this website, but never actually known how it works or what it’s for. Right now I’m attempting to claim my blog, which is why you might see some strange code or maybe a link or something above. Or maybe you won’t see anything at all. I’m not sure what exactly will happen yet.

Anyone out there also on Bloglovin’? What does it do, exactly?

I’ll be back tomorrow–maybe even with something relevant to say.

Goodnight, friends!

4 thoughts on “Branching Out and Being Confused

  1. I use it to follow blogs that are not hosted by WordPress. It works the same as the WordPress “blogs I follow”. If you use the app cut off the www bit or it won’t work ( took me a while to figure this out!)

I'm done. Now, YOU can talk :)

