The Whipstitch Dress of Great Adorableness (In Pictures)

Oh, hey. Pockets!

Knowing what I do now about fitting, I can see several adjustments I could make to this dress. For instance–solving the bunching in the back. The gaping around the neck. More bunching in the front. But, it doesn’t matter. It’s still my favorite dress; I’m not changing a thing. . .  Maybe the zipper. Otherwise, not a thing.

Some of us were tired. No, really. I was only half posing.

And here you can see my reusable shopping bag from Jo-Ann’s. Man, I love those things. I have four.

2 thoughts on “The Whipstitch Dress of Great Adorableness (In Pictures)

I'm done. Now, YOU can talk :)

